Problem with TK20G

Alex J6 years ago

HelIo,

I am pretty new to this project , i ve checked there was the same problem like mine with the speed of this device, i get wrong speeds in traccar web interface. I've red that there is tk103.speed config but i am not able to find it ,and how to configure the device itself? not to change the hole protocol. Oh and yestarday a trip went missing, a whole day,only route shows where the device went, any advice ?
Thank you for your work and great product!

Regards
Alex

Anton Tananaev6 years ago

You can configure tk103.speed in device attributes.

As for trips, please read documentation:

https://www.traccar.org/documentation/trips-stops/

Alex J6 years ago

so i should input tk103.speed=kmh or mph right? and for trips, the default configuration is ok, trip was shown when i initialy looked,but the next day it was not. Same search parameters. Probably i did something ,dont know . The only difference is that i looked first time from andoid app,then in the server.

Alex J6 years ago

The same thing happend today. Went to visit a friend, and the trip to him was recorded, but the return was not. Car was parked more then an hour. I can see the routes in the server, but cannot see my second return trip. Please advice

My advice would be to read documentation again and carefully review route report.

Alex J6 years ago

Yes i have red it carefully ,here is the graph http://i65.tinypic.com/nga62d.png . I have two trips but i get only one in report, when i select route graph or events, i get all the information about my two trips, i did not have this problems with my other test device lk209device. Probably device issue. Thank you again for answering me and for your work.

Where is the second trip on the graph? Are you sure you have read the whole documentation page?

Alex J6 years ago