Save/clear database users and traking

Paolo 9 years ago

Is there any mode for:

  1. save only database users?

  2. clear database position?

Best regards, Paolo

Anton Tananaev 9 years ago

There is an option to clear old historical data (events and positions). See configuration file documentation.